Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Better Life Medical

Wellness, Longevity, & Aesthetics & Pain Management located in Knoxville, TN

11 total reviews

Better Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Better Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very good hospitality from Daniel and results.
Kenny W.
Submitted 11/09/20
No bad experiences at all. Great results and care.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Total pain reduction on my right knee. Not constantly reaching for Tylenol and ibuprofen. Amazing
Tiffany R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Daniel was extremely professional. He done a amazing job of explaining what he would be doing and making sure I was comfortable. Very nice and clean. Highly recommend!!
Tina H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Daniel is extremely professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Betty R.
Submitted 09/08/20
My experience with this office is great. Everyone at this office is awesome. My prp/stem cell treatment was excellent and my pain went away quick.
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Daniel did such an amazing job! He explained exactly what he was doing through the whole process of my lips. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much!!!
Courtney R.
Submitted 02/21/20
My experience in the office was lovely. The staff is very knowledgeable and ensured that my visit was comfortable from start to finish. Daniel did my filler and the results are absolutely beautiful!
Imee .
Submitted 02/21/20
Thank you for your outstanding care for me and family.I couldn’t be more please with my care and treatment. I will return for future treatment. Thank you
Tam M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Daniel did an amazing job injecting my fillers. It was my first time getting the procedure and although I was slightly nervous, he made sure that I was comfortable. The best part is that the results are exactly what I wanted!
Pat D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I saw Daniel today for some lip injections and he was absolutely fabulous. The first time I can actually see a difference in the pain was quite minimal.He was professional took his time talk to me explained everything it was the best ever experience. I will be doing all my business here from now on thank you Daniel and better life medical. And thank you Jimmy Cowden For the referral.